Counselors

Contact Information:

Class of 2018   Mr. Chris Ventimiglia 467-7102
ventimigliac@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Class of 2019 Dr. Jennifer Gross 467-7101 grossj@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Class of 2020 Miss Heather King 467-7103 kingh@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Class of 2021  Mrs. Katie Shymanski 467-7106
shymanskik@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

College & Career Mr. Steve King 467-7104
sking
@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Registrar Ms. Chris Vitale  467-7107
vitalec@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net


Secretary  Mrs. Jan Betzer 467-7108
betzerj@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.