School Counselors

Contact Information:

Class of 2017   Mr. Chris Ventimiglia 467-7102
Ventimigliac@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Class of 2018 Ms. Martha Honaker 467-7103
mhonaker@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Class of 2019 Ms. Nancy Puricelli 467-7106
npuricelli@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Class of 2020 Dr. Jennifer Gross 467-7101
grossj@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

College & Career Mr. Steve King 467-7104
sking
@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Registrar Ms. Chris Vitale  467-7107
vitalec@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net


Secretary  Mrs. Jan Betzer 467-7108
betzerj@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.