Class of 2024

Principal - Class of 2024 (A-G)
Jason Buatte
buattej@msdr9.org
314-467-7003

Administrative Assistant - Class of 2024 (A-G)
Kathy Bauer
kbauer@msdr9.org
314-467-7013

Principal - Class of 2024 (H-O)
Michael Wegener
wegenerm@msdr9.org
314-467-7015

Administrative Assistant - Class of 2024 (H-O)
Renee Lamatina
lamatinar@msdr9.org
314-467-7005

Principal - Class of 2024 (P-Z)
Brian Brennan
bbrennan@msdr9.org
314-467-7004

Administrative Assistant - Class of 2024 (P-Z)
Michelle McCollum
mcollumm@msdr9.org
314-467-7014

Class of 2024 Guidance Counselor
Heather King
kingh@msdr9.org
314-467-7103

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.