Class of 2025

Welcome future Tigers!  We are excited to have you join our family next year.  Below you will find some information to help you get started with choosing classes and planning your high school experience. 

If you are new to our district (meaning you do not currently attend Oakville Middle School, Bernard Middle School, or Mehlville@Home) and need to enroll, please contact Ms. Vitale at vitalec@msdr9.org to begin the registration process.  Current district students do NOT need to reenroll.

For any other questions, please reach out to Mrs. Shymanski at shymanskik@msdr9.org for help.  Welcome to Our House!


Helpful links:
To view a recording of the Curriculum Night presentation, please click here

For answers to FAQ, click here

For information about course offerings by department, please click here

To access the Course Request Worksheet, please click here 

For information about Activities, Athletics, and Clubs, please click here


Principal - Class of 2025 (A-G)

Jason Buatte
buattej@msdr9.org
314-467-7003

Administrative Assistant - Class of 2025 (A-G)
Kathy Bauer
kbauer@msdr9.org
314-467-7013

Principal - Class of 2025 (H-O)
Michael Wegener
wegenerm@msdr9.org
314-467-7015

Administrative Assistant - Class of 2025 (H-O)
Renee Lamatina
lamatinar@msdr9.org
314-467-7005

Principal - Class of 2025 (P-Z)
Brian Brennan
bbrennan@msdr9.org
314-467-7004

Administrative Assistant - Class of 2025 (P-Z)
Michelle McCollum
mcollumm@msdr9.org
314-467-7014

Class of 2025 Guidance Counselor
Heather King
kingh@msdr9.org
314-467-7103
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.